+49 (0)30 921 521 56 info@talentwunder.com

Team

Andreas Dittes

Andreas Dittes

Co-Founder & CEO

Email: andreas@talentwunder.com

Dr. Jörg Rech

Dr. Jörg Rech

Co-Founder & CTO

Email: joerg@talentwunder.com

Steffen Matheis

Steffen Matheis

CSO

Email: steffen@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 170 563 7132

Jan Zeggel

Jan Zeggel

Head of Operations & Business Development

Email: jan.zeggel@talentwunder.com

Timo Hanisch

Timo Hanisch

Software Developer

Email: timo@talentwunder.com

Philip Poloczek

Philip Poloczek

Software Developer

Email: philip@talentwunder.com

Florian Schiller

Florian Schiller

Software Developer

Email: florian@talentwunder.com

Lukas Meusel

Lukas Meusel

Software Developer

Email: lukas@talentwunder.com

Markus Altenburg

Markus Altenburg

Sales Director Germany

Email: markus@talentwunder.com
Telefon:  +49 176 316 291 31

Jorline Schulze

Jorline Schulze

Sales Manager International

Email: jorline.schulze@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Kevin Fengler

Kevin Fengler

Sales Manager

Email: kevin.fengler@talentwunder.com

Felix Schlenther

Felix Schlenther

Sales Manager

Email: felix.schlenther@talentwunder.com

Jan Borsutzki

Jan Borsutzki

Sales Manager

Email: jan.borsutzki@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Tayfun Özsalmanli

Tayfun Özsalmanli

Sales Manager

Email: tayfun.oezsalmanli@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Ngoci Dinh

Ngoci Dinh

Senior Customer Success Manager

Email: ngoci@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Louisa Quaas

Louisa Quaas

Customer Success Manager

Email: louisa.quaas@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Lisa Hohneck

Lisa Hohneck

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Email: lisa.hohneck@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Anna Solovyeva

Anna Solovyeva

Werkstudentin/ Office Managerin

Email: anna.solovyeva@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Long Vu

Long Vu

Werkstudent/ Customer Success

Email: long.vu@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Oguzhan Kirdag

Oguzhan Kirdag

Praktikant/ Scraper

Email: oguzhan.kirdag@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56