+49 (0)30 921 521 56 info@talentwunder.com

Team

Andreas Dittes

Andreas Dittes

Co-Founder & CEO

Email: andreas@talentwunder.com

Dr. Jörg Rech

Dr. Jörg Rech

Co-Founder & CTO

Email: joerg@talentwunder.com

Steffen Matheis

Steffen Matheis

CSO

Email: steffen@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 170 563 7132

Timo Hanisch

Timo Hanisch

Software Developer

Email: timo@talentwunder.com

Cora Wunder

Cora Wunder

Office Management

Email: cora@talentwunder.com

Miriam von Büchau

Miriam von Büchau

Key Account Manager

Email: miriam@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 178 810 7799

Philip Poloczek

Philip Poloczek

Software Developer

Email: philip@talentwunder.com

René Rollet

René Rollet

Software Developer

Email: rené@talentwunder.com

Markus Altenburg

Markus Altenburg

Account Manager

Email: markus@talentwunder.com
Telefon:  +49 176 316 291 31

Ngoci Dinh

Ngoci Dinh

Customer Success Manager

Email: ngoci@talentwunder.com
Telefon: +49 30 921 521 56

Florian Schiller

Florian Schiller

Software Developer

Email: florian@talentwunder.com

Lukas Meusel

Lukas Meusel

Software Developer

Email: lukas@talentwunder.com