PEOPLE.

SEEING POTENTIAL CANDIDATES
AS CUSTOMERS.

WITH TALENTWUNDER.

Use Talentwunder on your own, together with your team members or your entire company – sourcing collaboratively has never been easier. Talentwunder allows you and your HR team to focus more on the “H” and less on the “R”. That is: automation of routines and at the same time more time and space for what is essential: the candidate, the person.

THIS MAKES RECRUITING A COMMUNAL THING.

WORKING COLLABORATIVELY.

Sourcing is team work. Talentwunder will support you in making it easier to coordinate amongst your colleagues. Work with others on projects, share talent pools and candidate profiles, receive feedback on talent, evaluate candidates together with your HR team or the department conducting the search.

NO ONE LIKES DUPLICATE WORK.
FOCUS ON THE ESSENTIALS.

CROSS-NETWORK TALENT POOLS.

Talent pools are indispensable when it comes to an efficient and sustainable recruiting strategy. Manage talent across networks and reduce time- and cost-per-hire by retaining candidates long term. Benefit from a well-maintained talent pool rather than starting each recruiting process from scratch or individually maintaining networked databases.

Inquire now

INDIVIDUALIZE.
STANDARDIZE. SHARE.

MORE TIME FOR CANDIDATES THANKS TO UNIFORM PROJECT MANAGEMENT.

Every company has its somewhat unique active sourcing process. Talentwunder lets you adapt the individual process steps to your personal needs or those of your team. To avoid duplication of work, you can create project templates and share them with your team for a consistent sourcing process throughout the company.

NEVER EMBARRASSINGLY APPROACH A CANDIDATE TWICE AGAIN.

LINK PROFILES.

Do you work in a team and you additionally use different networks to approach candidates? So complicated. The result: Twice the work for you, for one, and duplicate contacting of candidates, for another. With Talentwunder, you can identify precisely which portals potential candidates are active on and connect the different profiles. This way, you not only benefit from more information at your fingertips but you can also approach candidates in a more personalized fashion. Plus, you and your team also avoid really embarrassing duplicate messages.

NEVER LOSE TRACK AGAIN.

MANAGE ACTIVITIES.

Efficiently manage your sourcing process: Create tasks or reminders for you and your team and manage them in your personal dashboard. You can also easily sync everything with your Google or Outlook calendar using our calendar integration. This way, you can manage your Active Sourcing process independently of the network, always keep track and never forget an important topic again.

Inquire now

SEE AND BE SEEN.

VIDEO CALL IN YOUR
CORPORATE DESIGN.

Have you already identified your future colleagues and the initial contact was successful? Then use our video call and design the user view with a few simple clicks in your corporate design. No annoying apps to download, no unwanted logins to perform, all participants visible: Your conversational partner can dial in directly using a browser – that’s Candidate Experience at its best.

Inquire now

NUMBERS. DATA. FACTS.

REPORTING FOR YOUR
ACTIVE SOURCING.

Our reporting feature helps you and your team quantitatively measure, analyze, simplify and, of course, optimize the Active Sourcing process. Analyze your process steps in detail, test different approaching methods or analyze your campaign’s success – with just a single app – with Talentwunder.

A SELECTION OF EXCELLENT DECISION-MAKERS.

More than 3,000 HR professionals already work with Talentwunder every day. Come be a part of our community, too! We look forward to meeting you and finding the right talent for your company together.

See more

PEOPLE.

POTENZIELLE KANDIDATEN
ALS KUNDEN SEHEN.

MIT TALENTWUNDER.

Nutze Talentwunder allein, gemeinsam mit Deinen Teamkollegen oder Deiner gesamten Firma – kollaboratives Sourcen war noch nie so einfach. Talentwunder ermöglicht Dir und Deinem HR-Team, den Fokus stärker auf das „H“ und weniger auf das „R“ zu rücken. Das heißt: Automatisierung von Routinen und gleichzeitig mehr Freiraum fürs Wesentliche – den Kandidaten, den Menschen.

RECRUITING IST SO EIN GEMEINSCHAFTSDING.

KOLLABORATIV ARBEITEN.

Sourcing ist Teamarbeit. Talentwunder unterstützt Dich, die Abstimmung mit Deinen Kollegen zu vereinfachen. Arbeite mit anderen gemeinsam an Projekten, teile Talentpools und Kandidatenprofile, hol Dir Feedback zu Talenten, bewerte Kandidaten gemeinsam mit Deinem HR-Team oder der suchenden Fachabteilung.

KEINER MAG DOPPELARBEITEN.
FOKUS AUF DAS WESENTLICHE

Netzwerk­über­greifende Talent­pools.

Für eine effiziente und nachhaltige Recruiting-Strategie sind Talentpools unverzichtbar. Verwalte netzwerkübergreifend Talente und senke die Time-per-Hire und Cost-per-Hire, indem du Kandidaten langfristig an Dein Unternehmen bindest. Profitiere von einem gut gepflegten Talentpool, anstatt mit dem Recruiting-Prozess jedes Mal bei null anzufangen oder netzwerkgebundene Datenbanken einzeln zu pflegen.

Jetzt anfragen

INDIVIDUALISIEREN.
STANDARDISIEREN. TEILEN.

MEHR ZEIT FÜR KANDIDATEN DURCH EINHEITLICHES PROJEKTMANGEMENT.

Jedes Unternehmen hat seinen etwas eigenen Active-Sourcing-Prozess. Mit Talentwunder kannst Du die einzelnen Prozessschritte Deinen persönlichen Bedürfnissen oder denen Deines Teams anpassen. Um Doppelarbeit zu vermeiden, kannst Du Dir Projektvorlagen anlegen und diese für einen unternehmensweit einheitlichen Sourcing-Prozess mit Deinem Team teilen.

NIE WIEDER PEINLICHE DOPPELANSPRACHEN.

Profile verknüpfen.

Du arbeitest im Team und ihr nutzt zusätzlich unterschiedliche Netzwerke zur Ansprache? Komplex. Die Folge: Doppelarbeit für Dich einerseits und Doppelansprachen von Kandidaten andererseits. Mit Talentwunder kannst Du genau identifizieren, auf welchen Portalen potenzielle Kandidaten aktiv sind, und die unterschiedlichen Profile miteinander verknüpfen. Dadurch hast Du nicht nur mehr Informationen parat und kannst individueller ansprechen, Du und Dein Team vermeidet auch echt peinliche Doppelansprachen.

NIE WIEDER DEN ÜBERBLICK VERLIEREN.

Aktivitäten managen.

Manage Deinen Sourcing-Prozess effizient: Erstelle für Dich und Dein Team Aufgaben oder Erinnerungen und verwalte diese in Deinem persönlichen Dashboard. Mithilfe unserer Kalenderintegration kannst Du all dies auch ganz einfach mit Deinem Google- oder Outlook-Kalender synchronisieren. So managst Du netzwerkunabhängig Deinen Active-Sourcing-Prozess, behältst stets den Überblick und vergisst nie wieder ein wichtiges Thema.

Jetzt anfragen

SEHEN UND GESEHEN WERDEN.

VIDEOCALL IN DEINEM
CORPORATE DESIGN.

Du hast Deine zukünftigen Kollegen identifiziert und der Erstkontakt war erfolgreich? Dann nutze unseren Videocall und gestalte die Benutzeransicht mit ein paar Klicks im Corporate Design Deiner Firma. Keine lästigen Apps downloaden, keine unerwünschten Logins durchführen, alle Teilnehmer sichtbar: Dein Gesprächspartner kann sich direkt über den Browser einwählen – das ist Candidate Experience vom Feinsten.

Jetzt anfragen

ZAHLEN. DATEN. FAKTEN

REPORTING FÜR DEIN
ACTIVE SOURCING.

Unsere Reporting-Funktion hilft Dir und Deinem Team dabei, den Active-Sourcing-Prozess quantitativ zu messen, zu analysieren, zu vereinfachen und natürlich auch zu optimieren. Analysiere Deine Prozessschritte im Detail, Teste unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten der Ansprache oder analysiere den Erfolg Deiner Kampagne – alles mit einer App – alles mit Talentwunder.

EINE AUSWAHL WIRKLICH GUTER ENTSCHEIDER.

Bereits über 3.000 Personaler*innen arbeiten täglich mit Talentwunder. Tritt auch Du unserer Community bei!
Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich kennenzulernen und gemeinsam die richtigen Talente für Dein Unternehmen zu finden.

MEHR SEHEN
MEHR SEHEN